HeART

By HeART

Dove couple

So lovely to watch them. Very in love with each other. Nice to see they have different colours, would like to see their children. I saw no nest, maybe later. Needed to go somewhere else, did not have a nice experience yesterday with an old neighboor of mine. Widow sinds 4 months and made an appointment to visite, but she was angry at the whole world it seemed (can understand that, although nobody is to blame, he died in his sleep), but she said very painful things to me. It had nothing to do with me, but all with her. She knows I am a widow already for so long and maybe it came to close for her. I went home and I know this is not what I deserve. If she does do this with others she will end up alone finally. I went home and the whole evening and a part of this day I felt horrible. I went there with such good intentions, but been slamed in my face not once but more times. So I needed to go out and be in a lovely place with birds and animals with LOVE. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.