Cooling her Jets

***backblipped this week***

Thursday, The Hubby dropped Sugar at school, while I headed out of town early for a training.  I had a long drive alone...and wished that I had gotten a book on CD.  I like to multi-task like that.  The training was good, but set my mind to reeling.  So many things I'll need to work on for the next program year at work.  My list is long. 

I had time after my training to go to Costco quickly.  I am rarely there...and certainly never there by myself.  It was sort of nice.  

Got back to town in time to nab Sugar from Swim, and get home for a dinner made by The Hubby.  

I grabbed this shot of Mimsy in chicken jail.  She is cooling her jets.  Darn girl has gone broody again.  She is laying her eggs elsewhere, and wants to sit on them.  I have not found the eggs.  grrrr.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.