TrishaR

By TrishaR

Lonely Tree

It's only lonely at weekends and school holidays as it's in the playground d of viewlands primary school.

Up early again to an appointment at MKM for another kitchen quote. I was sure I liked the white gloss kitchen till I went there and saw a gloss in a colour I can't remember but it wasn't white! I'm overcome with the choices. I've never had a new kitchen before and there is a bewildering array of choices of everything from sinks to worktops to taps sizes of units and innards and breakfast bars..... one thing I do know is that I want the slide under door which is a Neff oven and induction hob!! No dishwasher as we've never had one and are using our washing machine and FF so not built in.

I've walked miles and cycled to mum and back. The fitness regime continues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.