Blokes in the Bar

The Facebook Pic of the Week prompt is Candid, and I have taken a few shots of random people and people I know over the course of the week in order to get an entry. Today though, this is the only type of shot I did take, so these guys analysing the aftermath of the match is my Blip!

Brian was going to watch Lincoln City's decisive promotion game in a pub in town. (The match itself was sold out or we would have gone to it live!) I decided to tag along on the spur of the moment and we went straight to town once he was home from work.

It was a good atmosphere in the pub, despite Lincoln being a goal down when we got there. Fortunately they soon equalised, and later went ahead, winning the game to secure promotion back into the football league after 5 years away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.