Lala's Journal

By Lala

Digging for Treasure

The photo was taken on the beach this afternoon as we walked Dog. It features a creature known as 'metal detector man'! There are many such creatures to be found on the beach at low tide and one can see where he has been, leaving clumps of wet sand and holes where he has dug fruitlessly!

The extra is just another of Dog I prefer the second photo but have used so many of Dog on the beach I thought it may be boring. Metal man has a story!

My first experience of physiotherapy today. Apparently the hip problem of a few weeks ago was muscular. The nice man proved his point by massaging deep into the offending muscle causing me to yelp! I now have a series of exercises to do, with a return visit booked for next week to sort out my neck.

Went to town today to finalise holiday arrangements and print off check in tickets etc. Getting closer!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.