Lali's World

By Lali

Throwing stones in the water

This boy was happily throwing stones in the water, something that not many children do nowadays, as most don't tend to spend much time outdoors. I had the wrong lens on my camera, so I had to do with a distant perspective.

This was Friday. Lagging a bit behind with my blips, so I'm trying to recall what happened on that day... As far as I remember, I didn't have a great day at work that day so I was glad to have the weekend off. It was nice to have a walk along the harbour after work. In the evening I watched a French film called "The Brotherhood of the Wolf". The photography in it was great.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a nice friday and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.