The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

A full rack....

I met a remarkable man today, when I was on a bike ride with my friend Nicolien. (you can both see them in the extra) He invited us in for a cup of coffee and good stories... 

To everyone who is joining the DerelictSunday challenge this week many thanks, I'll award my Hearts and Honorable Mentions, on Tuesday when I have a proper look at all the entries... next weeks tag is #DS79  if your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know... This is my last week as the host of DerelictSunday, Freespiral is hosting the challenge from the first of May... 


Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments, heart and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.