BLOSSOM OF CRAB APPLE TREE

A lazy day this Sunday! Ruminating the cheerful experiences of the last two days enjoying the presence of our friends. They are on their way to Leipzig, Dresden and onto Poland now.
I only made a little tour around the garden and saw the lovely blossoms of the crab apple tree. To come near I had to follow a steep, small path.
Lovely blossom, and it will last not so long. The wind was blowing.

I had great fun watching all the silly images in the galleries. Again I let me surprise by all these funny scenes that were shown there.
Silly words, and silly experiences too, and of course these are part of the challenge, as they express so well what absurd or comical experiences one can have and tell us all about it.
I had yesterday given hearts to Marlieske, FotoBee, maureen482 and Bimbo. And tonight when it will be possible there are more to sprinkle to
pkln, Hanulli, dfb24, davidc and Alan_Rodger.
I love to give hearts, even when I am aware that it is very subjective and I would love to give every participant a heart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.