Bluebells In Ruscombe Wood

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here today!

I was sure happy to get home to my mum last evening! I've been at the dogsitters while she's been in the hospital and then into London! I should have been there to look after her, but humans sure do have silly rules about dogs in public places!

Today we mostly relaxed as Mum is tired. Which is good for both of us! We went for a walk to our nearby woods early this evening and the bluebells were out, so of course I knew what was coming - Mum always wants me posing in the middle of them. I didn't really WANT to pose, so I'm afraid I wouldn't look at the camera. But we hope you like it anyway. The bluebells aren't the best in these woods so we hope we will get to see some others in the next few days before they die out.

Tonight was movie night! After Mum's visit to Paddington station yesterday she decided we needed to watch 'Paddington Bear'. Brilliant movie! Our friends in Sweden watched too - our virtual long distance movie theatre! It works!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.