TimeLapse

By JillyMint

September Daily Challenge: Day 8 - At night

Well it's as close to night as I'm going to get at the moment!
At this time of the year the farmers frequently work until 11pm and this lot are still at it now. They have got used to me popping up at dusk in the hope of some nice sunset shots and usually wave as they go past.
I hope this doesn't come out too dark on your screens - sometimes I think my calibration isn't right.
I will put some of the shots from this morning into my folio. When I managed to get into the lounge at 8.30am and opened the curtains - apart from the predicted mist there were a pair of sparrowhawks on the rose arch having a battle with the magpies and on the pear tree there was a heron! I don't know how good the shots are (first few through the window!) but I'll let you see later on.
Lovely day today. Bring it on!
Canon 5d; 32mm; iso1600; f/5.6; 1/200"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.