Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

The place where I walk

Today is grey, and not much about at lunchtime so I thought I'd show the place where I walk. These pictures are on the wall so I struggled a bit with reflections.

Anyway the bottom picture shows the site in relation to the River Severn and Second Severn Crossing. In the bottom right of this you can see the pale circle which is at the top of the top right left corner. This is our fire water lagoon, and I do four laps of this. Or I go around the greenway, part of which can be seen in the top right. It is also the ruins of Vimpenny Farm and where the swan and Canada Goose fought for the nesting site. The greenway runs around the perimeter of the site, but doesn't quite show up in the bottom picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.