Mono Monday - Balancing Stones

I forgot to check the theme of Mono Monday before I left this morning and nothing I had fitted with Stone!

I rushed around after work and found some nice stones on someone's front driveway, luckily they didn't see me pocket them aarghh!!

They looked pretty boring so I managed to balance them on top of each other but even then it was still lacking. Found an app that set a background of rocks!! So here you have balancing stones in front of a stony background and if that doesn't rock your socks nothing will! :o)

It's late and I'm wilting here, fortunately I can have a bit of a sleep in in the morning as its a holiday for Anzac Day. I'd like to go up to Kings Park in the morning for the Dawn Service but unless you get there about 3am it's impossible to get a park, don't think I'll make it.

Thanks to Nickimags for hosting this month ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.