Character Like Me

By ScottyPatterson

Bob, his hat and an ear of a media celebrity

Being at the Brisbane Writers Festival yesterday I was looking for a photo that told a story. I though it interesting that Mediawatch host Stuart Littlemoore had been placed next to Federal MP and Australia Party leader Bob Katter at the book signing tables. That Hat ha a character of it's own so framing it in the photo as another character was important - visually seeing in pushed up in front of him as an 'I am here' like statement is a little fascinating. While I have funnier candid shots I liked this one best as Stuart seems well invested in listening to what Bob had to say and consider they apart from being writers have been on the different sides of the fence Media Vs Politicians

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.