Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Dainty flowers

When I was out walking Murdoch this morning, I found a good patch of bluebells and cowslips and I intended to blip some images of cowslips but I preferred this dainty little bluebell. I will go back and get some cowslips another day, its only around the corner from my house.

Groceries bought, bed linen changed and ironing done - a busy morning but all done and I can relax now. Actually I love ironing, I find it very therapeutic.

The house is so quiet with the boys gone...when they are home it is hectic and all too much and when they are gone again it is too quiet.

I am watching the French elections with great interest, as the outcome will have such a direct effect on Brexit. I find it incredible that the original five candidates ranged from far right to extreme left, such polarisation in their politics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.