Confrontation

This delightful young lady threatened me with "I've been inside, I'm gonna fuck you up, I don't care about inside." All because I identified myself as what I do for a living and requested she stopped her anti-social and abusive behaviour.

The another young "gentlemen" stepped in to accuse me of being racist. Fortunately I had the support of the multi-cultural carriage I was travelling in on the train home.  Police called. Report made. 

In other news I had a lovely evening catching up with an old work colleague re her upcoming wedding and the photographs. Tuscany in August it is. A wedding I very look forward to photographing for a lovely bride and bride.

PS - I don't care I have posted her picture and pointed her out as the yob she is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.