briocarioca

By briocarioca

Stoned

A hard slog today to finish my translation (while sending the friend who sent it to me up the wall, and leaving me no chance to help HH), but it has gone. Not much room for any other activities, but a couple of potential renters did come to see the house this afternoon, sent by the gateman. Who knows - although meeting people who might actually be interested really brought home to me that I DON'T WANT TO LEAVE. Hmm.
 
I wasn't planning to do a blip today, but the stone challenge rang a bell so I took a late photo, which hasn't turned out to well. But the stone in the centre, with the cross, is special to me. I picked it up on the banks of Loch Lomond, near where we scattered my mother's ashes.
 
Many thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting - and to all the stars for our Princess Camila yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.