Poetography

By Similarinterest

Ties.

I plaited these for strange purposes.

~

Months ago your words whispered, into my soul.
Questions you were too tired to withhold,
you asked me, fullfill your darkest wishes,
So I answered you with gentle kisses.
Months sprung by, and side by side,
we tore away each others lives.
But as we split, and fell apart
we both lay awake, with broken hearts.
But soon enough we had returned to love,
and that soon returned to former lust.
Now those questions are in the foreground
I think to myself, as I push her hips down,
bound by love, and by her wrists,
as her fingers ball up into tight fists,
freedom taken by ropes and strings,
but the air is filled with sweeter things,
the sound of you, the way you scream,
the way your eyes are sure to gleam,
As screams ring out, I set you free,
you'll sit up breathless, and you'll kiss me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.