Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Sunset

Today was a day of sort of. I did not have to go to work however I did have an appointment in the morning and had to get my car serviced in the afternoon. I also had to go out and pick up a couple of things along the way. I did however gt out for a walk in the early afternoon. During this walk I was able to feed the different red wing black birds around the park, There are at least 5 of them that will take food in one way or another. One will take food from my and on the ground, two will land right in the hand one will touch grab and go or land on your head. and one will catch the peanut in the air when you toss it up.

I went out or a second walk in the evening to catch a sunset which was quite nice with the clouds coming in for the showers we are getting tomorrow. Please check out my extra shots for a red wing black bird and the heron silhouette.

I have also posted several shots from the past few few days on my Flickr Page

Lastly thanks all who have stopped and left comments and stars and favours, I once again am falling behind on my commenting and will try and catch up in the next few days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.