The Morning after the Night Before!

Very little sleep was had due to me not getting to bed until 2am, Mr W coming back to the hotel room at 4am, the wine being a stimulant for me, the squeaky fire door just down the corridor, the seagulls and the alarm going off at 8am.

But the Hotel breakfast was amazing, the £25 car park ticket was let off, the journey home was great, the Pj's were back on by midday and the sofa for the whole of the afternoon was laid on - or is that layed on!
(No sex was involved!!)

Both Mr W and I were in bed by 9.30 and Im pretty sure I was snoring my head off on his shoulder a few minutes later!!!

Hangovers are the devils work and seem to get worse the older you get!

Here is the view from the reception area of the Hotel.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.