Fit For Nothing

This morning my fit bit was all set up and we decided a day in Manchester would test it and my legs ! Out in lovely weather. Down to the geese. Above is Richard III with a very
crushed foot mangled by a swan last year. He keeps going and my sympathies are with him Then up to Oxford Road & Saint Peter's Square, through the library and into the Town Hall for a delicious lunch . From there to the bank and along to the Cathedral .The partial shot is of the impressive new organ. Back along Deansgate ,shops , geese then indoors .My friends fitbit had registered over 10,000 steps , Mine  a rather large fat O ! For some strange reason it hadn't been registered properly .Contacted FitBit chat and they were great .Took ages but there was no data for me.  However it's correct to say I've walked over 10,000 steps today. Have to go out now and check the dashed thing but no way another 10,000 so late -
Hand on heart can safely say I did 10,000... This will never be an obsession with me .Just enjoy walking be it near or far. Right now I'm fit for nothing ! ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.