HellsBells

By HellsBells

Random ornament

Busy clinic today everyone turned up which is good. Home late and by the time I'd cooked and eaten it was 8.30, so what to blip? The cats were chasing rooks on the roof  but I wasn't quick enough to get my camera out. I fear a big bird will carry one of them off one day! Here is my oil burner. The scented oils make me cough, so it doesn't get used.


Tom has gone to help Toria move Billy the Tortoise from Birmingham to Baldersdale, it'll be a two day job. Will went climbing after school. Charlotte has got a job with ARC entertainment and will be 'entertaining' at an Ed Sheeran concert at Wembley this Saturday, Ascot in June and others to follow. She's also been made Vice Captain of the Student Union Equestrian Team and is feeling very pleased with herself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.