Routine

Doesn't take long to get back into the 'routine' does it?


For those of you who don't follow our Blips regularly, we have homes in Edinburgh & St Ives and are trying to live between the two. Just moved back from Edinburgh yesterday.

Morning walk.


I have snooze time while Ann meets a friend down at the 'Porthmeor Beach Cafe' for breakfast. It's her fav place so obviously she had to go there as soon as was humanly possible.


Domesticated chores followed – more snooze time for me.

Afternoon walk. It was very, very windy & cold. In fact it was so windy that my fur was getting all ruffled and my ears kept getting blown inside out.

Ann goes to work – more snooze time for me. She's working back at the 'Harbour Pool Club'. Obviously when she finished work she had to have her 'staff drink' which was a large glass of wine. Ann never does small glasses of wine. That meant I didn't get my dinner until almost 9pm.

Gobbled up my dinner and now I'm asleep again.


…..........It's a dogs life!!!

PS - It's been really cold in Cornwall today.  We had a mega flurry of hailstones about 4.30pm-ish that covered the whole place white.  #leftmyglovesinScotland

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.