playing with fire...

...on a rainy day

'cuz sometimes even rain cannot put out the fire

which tells me - not to be disheartened - there is always sunshine in every situation - i can be proof of that for the life i live - i feel, if not for the grace of god, i would be living - my life in rainy situations most days - yet i know my strength comes from Him and Him alone - which is enough

and let me tell you, when i lay eyes on flowers such - as this fiery sunflower in truly majestic shades - of red & orange appearing like flames reaching towards the sky - it makes me realize there is only One who could have created - such loveliness for me/us to behold - it gives me pause, then i know it is one of many wonderful reasons - why this has been...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.