Doulton Fountain and Peoples Palace

As I was closeby I thought I would grab a shot here and go for my favourite wide angle symetrical view.  Thge only problem was they had decided to drain the fountain which rather detracted from it.


I was just explaining to someone that this year was the second time I was whisked though airport security in minutes.  Orlando airport gets very busy and there is a snake like queue which seems to take forever.  However I again got shown to a separate lane where there was a queue of exaclty 2 people in front of me. I was told to keep on my belt and shoes, and leave my laptop and other devices in my bag.  And the people on duty were exceptionally friendly.   I was through in 2 minutes flat.  Not sure why, but I'm not complaining.   I'm just hoping I'm on a list somewhere now and it will keep happening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.