Lada

Last Sunday the screen on my Oregon 450 GPSr packed up after four years constant use. It has suffered a lot of wear and tear in that time and the screen was heavily scratched so I immediately ordered a nice shiny Oregon 600 as a replacement which arrived today. 

I went for a walk this afternoon just to try it out and ended up at an old farm I had blipped on April 2nd. It is a  rich source for derelict Sunday and I found this old Lada to match the car that I photographed in the barn. There were also at least five old tractors dotted around the place as well as old trailers and other abandoned machinery. Kwdiane also blipped the farm itself at the start of April. It is a good place to go back to.

Anyway I thought this would do as an early entry for Derelict Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.