fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Yellow Dogwoods

Delicate yellows
Withstanding wind the rains
Hope for the future

Began the day with three meditations....to get ready for another trip to Barb's rehab and I'm glad I did.  She's still having abdominal and stomach pains and very little appetite.  I took her very creamy yummy tapioca , but she ate very little.  I decided to kick some ass and was insistent they get a doctor in to see her...so one is coming Wed. they promised....hmmm.  After i got home I look up some of the side effects of one pain pill they insist on her taking---sure enough it has side effects of abdominal and stomach pains and loss of appetite.  Not to say that is what is happening...but surely  a good place to start.  Somehow I need to relay that to someone there who will listen.  
     Had a frustrating pharmacy experience that is a whole other story for another day!  Late in the day I had a very therapeutic deep tissure massage to work on my bum body parts:)   We rented the movie Denial for the evening...very good one.  I see in our weather forecasts we may get a day of sun this friday!!!  Yippee...we need it ha ha.
    Thanks for popping in...Have a good day  Thanks for the many kind comments on my friend Barb's rehab dilemma.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.