Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

Finally!!

Finally I have some time to take a closer look at the photos I made during the Glencoe-trip last week.
It has been a mad house since I've returned. Some of my clients reacted as if I'd been away for months! ...uhhh it was only a Thursday and Friday remember?

Anyways, several tax related problems have been solved (some have not, but those are beyond my control and take a little more time). So now it's Ton-time and I'm working on my Glencoe database. That's more fun!

Tomorrow it's King's Day here in the Netherlands, everybody has the day off! And so do I. :)  I guess it'll be a photo Glencoe-editing-processing-Kings Day for me. Looking forward to it.

Actually this post is a bit special too.. this is the final one of my first 365 project (or is that tomorrow??) Don't know exactly. We'll see what catbell Blipfoto will ring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.