One of the boys

We came home yesterday from our wonderful weekend in Builth Wells but confess that I'm now really behind with Blip.  I've still taken photos each day  but without decent internet and up to my limit on contract 3G I haven't posted or, even worse, looked in on you all,  or commented. 

Today has been very blowy weatherwise but with some sunshine too and I spent the morning in the lovely town of Eccleshall picking up one of my free motion embroidery framed pictures.   Then on to one my favourite tea rooms at Sugnall Walled Garden and one of Margaret's homemade cherry scones, butter and her renowned homemade raspberry jam with a pot of tea and before I left a customary visit to the lovely flock(?) of Indian Runner Ducks . 

I also did an awful lot of washing today.

Extras:  Last of the Tulips in the Tearooms.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.