Steve Dillamore

By Steve_Dillamore

Anole Lizard

Spent the day at the Eden Project.

Last time we came we spotted tree frogs. This time it was Anole Lizards.

It was a good day out and I was tempted to post one of the many flower photos I'd taken.

In the end I decided that it was so unusual to get the chance to post a photo of a lizard in Cornwell that I wasn't going to miss the opportunity.

Half way through the week now and we have been incredibly lucky with the weather.

The plan tomorrow is another coastal walk. By the way, for anybody planning to walk in Cornwell, I'd highly recommend an App called iWalk Cornwell. There are hundreds of mapped walks and as well as giving you real time location and detailed instructions at every turn they supply interesting information about the area as you go. Each walk is a bit steep at £1.99, but when you happily pay out a few pounds for parking it isn't too expensive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.