Winter Rose....

.....in Spring!! Yup, I can cope with that, they are magnificent at the moment, all variety of colours ranging from white through the pinks to the burgundy tones. This has the late afternoon sun back lighting in.

OMG, we have been busy today, lots of clearing cupboards and drawers, lots of clothing of to the Sallies (Salvation Army), others to the clothing bins at the supermarket carpark.

I have such a lot of fabrics, wools and the like....probably never use half of them but I will take them with me, you never know what I might get up to when I am pushing the zimmer frame!!

Late this avi, we were just heading off for a walk when visitors arrived, great to see them and fun to show them around the new house too......exciting. No walk, but there is always tomorrow. No blip either, so out to the garden.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.