Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

Living in a no smoking flat!

My downstairs neighbour. Their flat must smell disgusting! YUK!

I got back yesterday morning but haven't had time to catch up with all the days I couldn't post. T'internet is slow in Guernsey but in Sark it had simply stopped.
Good publicity for Sark yesterday when Avis advertised it as the perfect driving destination island! And they made a donation to the new Sanctuary that was officially opened while I was over there. Sark are actually trying to promote their status as the first Dark Sky Island in the world. It is certainly dark over there.
In case I get withdrawal symptoms I've just booked a John Gravett black and white holiday/course. Nobody trying to persuade me into colour. It will be glorious...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.