Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Mavic Maveric

My Maveric Mavic is back. All I can say is DJI (the maker) has the worst customer service I have ever encountered. It's taken seven weeks, an argument and 100 Euros but I do have an amazing little toy. This is from a 4000x3000 JPEG which I seemed to have messed up the colour on (....and then processed further here). It takes DNG files too and I have to say I am very impressed with what the little sensor has captured - hi quality, printable sized files.

It also turns out 4k video which is incredible. Unfortunately "OK Google" kept covering my phone's screen with a warning message, so I couldn't see what I was recording. Honestly, why are all these companies so insistent that you want their crap running all the time?

"OK Google" deleted. Nice work alphabetty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.