2704

We had some rain today and before it started it looked like this.

It's been a day of some errands, but mostly relaxing. 6 days of constant packing, lifting, carrying, arranging, sorting out took it's toll and the cubierto sky did not help to bring energy.

I visited our neighborhood charity shop and found two fabrics for 4€. I'm inspired by the new fabrics, but just couldn't bring myself to act on the ideas. I've done some pretty stupid things today out of fatigue. I've left the stove on after I cooked some rice (of the serious ones) and then some funnier stupid things.

As we now live across from our new house we see every day if they do anything. It was nice to see today that they were doing something inside. Perhaps painting walls or making floor. Couldn't really see inside because they had covered the windows, so perhaps they were painting the walls...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.