Adam's Images

By ajt

Just the one picture

Remembered to put the SD card in my camera today. I even remembered to charge the battery, however when I stopped to take this picture I very quickly realised I'd charged the dead battery not a good one and the camera shutdown saying the battery was flat as soon as it wrote the picture to the card...

Spent the day on my hands and knees running patch cables between the floor ports and our laptops. Since we've been sold we can't use our former corporate network, so we've been using the guest wireless (which is terrible). Today I patched us into the DMZ, from where we have direct access to the Internet but no access to the company. It's all a bit f a farce, but it makes things almost usable...

Tomorrow I will bike to and from work, which will make me feel better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.