Jenmoirio

By Jenmoirio

View!

Overly busy day today! There was a catching bus mishap. A sad scavenged lunch munched down in front of the computer so I could regain the power of speech and prep for the last appointment. Then phone tag with DWP....HOW MANY NUMBERS DO YOU NEED?! And why can't one department talk to another instead of me having to phone them all and say the same thing hhhhhhhhh.
A brief stop after work to buy sunglasses as I am optimistic.
Took a pic a few days ago of the higgledy piggledy buildings and thought I'd try to get a better view.
Then, as I have visitors this weekend a mad dash around shopping and cleaning so as to look like I am an adult AND de kittyfy the spare room.
Phew! That done I'm excited for the weekend starting tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.