Life Without Filters.

By EamonJacoby

Day Off Work

Seen as my girlfriend is working till 4pm and I have the day off, rather than sit around Ive decided I shall go for a ride. I've had mapmyride+ on my phone for some time now so I shall give that a blast and post the outcome on facebook. Going out on a decent ride is also an excuse to clean my Claud Butler, can't tell on the picture but its actually filthy. My Claud is one of the explorer range and has 700c tyres like a road bike except they are semi off-road tyres which means they can't actually go off road just "dirt trails", so should be okay for over the canalside path then. I'm hopeing to go from Dudley to either Stourport or Cannock completely depends on my sense of canalside direction! Wish me luck !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.