Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Whipped Cream!

Went round all the 2nd hand furniture this morning. Think we've settled for something that with a bit of work might resemble a toy cupboard. Hopefully anyway.

A super BBQ with with friends in the afternoon. Food was lush, the triple triffle was lush and the 2 bottles of wine were, well, boozy. we stayed till bed time as the time just flew by. L had her first wee accident but I guess he was totally distracted by all the fun. Was bound to happen at some point.

Fell asleep Watching the grand prix qualifying highlights, 2nd week in a row. I'm getting old.

The sky was an amazing colour of pink tonight. Had a go at taking some pictures but I didn't get anything I was really happy with so I stuck with the whipped cream shot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.