Lady Gaga

Hope you enjoy my collage of random people watching at the Lady Gaga concert.
There were some amazing outfits and I wasn't able to capture all of them, I particularly like the nun, he had a lovely face.

Lady Gaga was good, she really gets involved with her fans. The stage was a fantasy castle, which contains the band and parts of it moved throughout the show. The opening of the show involved Gaga riding in on a horse. That horse is amazing to be so calm in all that noise and lights! At the end of the show Gaga selected four of her favourite 'monsters' (fans) from the monster pit and they went back stage with her. Because Twickers is in a residential area I don't think she was allowed to go on as long as she would have liked, so I didn't get my favourite song 'Poker Face', but that doesn't take away from a really good evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.