NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

Steamy Windows

Yesterday I had a dilemma and didn't know what to chose*.
I had made two pictures of airplanes at a foggy sunrise. Yesterdays choice showed the sun lightning up the steamy condense windows of the baggage carts.

The other focusses even more on the sun lighting up the condense as if it were lightbulbs but somehow missed something.

(* see yesterdays blip & link to my dilemma.)

My dear - Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier - New Zeeland k9 friend Tussock came up with the solution... simply turn landscape cropping into portrait and it works perfectly.

So here's how second choice suddenly becomes my first and is - for this occasion only - my yester/todays Blip ;-)

By the way... I came really recommend you to subscribe to Tussock's beautiful journal with stunning alpine blips!

View LARGE by pressing the 'L' key?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.