Flower Friday

Firstly, HUGE thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts you showered on yesterday's sunrise blip, now on the top line of Page One! I am thrilled you liked it so much -  it makes it worth getting up and going out in the freezing cold for!


I've stayed at home today, shuffling paperwork and trying to shake off a niggly cough and raspy throat that isn't too bad during the day but is a bit tiresome at night. So my blip is from the garden. Not my clematis but that of my neighbour. The thing is, it grows over the fence in my direction and has draped itself all over the gazebo, so I get to see its full glory but I'm not sure how much my neighbour gets to see..... It's looking wonderful right now and may well feature again in my blips but, for today, it was these two little buds nestled in amongst the acer that caught my eye.

Have a great Bank Holiday weekend, everyone!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.