RavensRoost

By RavensRoost

Flower Friday: Columbine

I am so moved by your tremendous support for my 300th blip. I found my photo on page 1 of the Popular Pages due to your comments, hearts and stars, thank you! 

Tonight I am in Portland with my sister Sue and we enjoyed a lovely dinner with my son V and his girlfriend M. I've been baking and I brought spice cupcakes with spiced cream cheese & buttercream frosting, and Nick Malgieri's Espresso Brownies (with walnuts). It is a recipe that never fails, as long as you don't over bake them.

Tomorrow we will join thousands of other in the People's Climate March in the morning and attend the Portland Baroque Orchestra Concert in the evening.

Again, thank you for your wonderful support and friendship through blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.