Bricking it

Most of you, like me, must have a blip day when you think, "Where's today's blip going to come from"? Today was one such day. Gym in the morning, lunch then an afternoon in the garden continuing to work on getting the site ready for Susan's studio. This was the best I could come up with. It's an area of brickwork supporting the shed. It's only seen the light of day since we moved the greenhouse and will be hidden by the studio in a couple of weeks. I did think about repairing the crack in the bricks but it seems pretty firm.

Th main task this afternoon was to paint the shed while we had access to it. So now it is a pleasant shade of green which makes it recede into the background a little. I'll probably have to give the shed a second coat in the next few days.

So, that was it, a huge, salad and omelette for tea, as is our custom on a Friday night, accompanied by a beer and followed by chocolate. I'm hoping for better blipping opportunities tomorrow but I'm not confident.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.