Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Fun in the sun (although it is jolly windy!)

So here I am with my new frisbee.  The trajectory threw me off for a bit but I soon got into the swing of it!  

Hard to believe that I was in America on Monday and now I’m back in lovely Cornwall.  It’s sunny but quite chilly and it’s been a very long week.  We went into the bluebell woods so I might stick a few of them up later... I have to go and see a show though - my duty to do so I suppose, but I’d rather stay here and get back into the swing of things.  Hey ho.  Not complaining, it’s a great job and it took me to a blip meet with Justbe and her lovely gift for Maudie of the orange frisbee - demonstrating willingly by the beast herself. 


Got to fit in a big swim today and a blog post so that’s my day done!   Better get busy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.