HeART

By HeART

Danger!!!

I was this morning with the swans and there came a man with a shepherd dog walking without a line. A big dog and there already must have gone wrong with this one in the past, because every time even before he sees the man, the male swan get's upset and reacts this way. He is focussed, he sees danger and ready when needed to attack. I never like to see this, because I feel the male swan is getting nervous by it all. The man also stayed there long and made it even wurse. He seems to like it and I don't like these kind of people. And there are some living there  where the nest from the swans is. Already for the thirth time. Most people like to see swans this way, because it looks beautiful, but the story behind is most of the time not that beautiful. I will be glad when the cygnets are born and they can move somewhere else here in the ponds. There are better places to stay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.