George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

All smiles

We did go for the bestest walk ever - and it was a surprise.  Yes it was.  On account of she actually went and did a workout on her indoor rower today.  I know!  Talk about knock me over with a feather. 

Seems that her battery on the recording thingy was flat, and it needed to be recharged and the only way you can do it is by rowing.  SHE did breath awful hard when it was all done.

I do like it very much when we all go down into the gym together.  It's fun.

Anyway, then we did go for a walk - only around the block, and I could have gone ever so much further - but no, they said, we have to go home now.  We did meet some workmen, and they did think I was cute (which I am), and then we did meet an old lady, and she did think I was cute.  And then we did see some small white dogs, and we all did bark at each other.  I had the best time.

And the other thing we did do today was pull up all the old tomato plants; but I did bark at next doors so we had to go back inside again.

I'll have a good sleep tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.