The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Uninhabitable

Our house, was our castle and our keep
Our house, in the middle of our street
Our house, that was where we used to sleep
Our house, in the middle of our street
Our house, in the middle of our street, our house...In decay...

To everyone who is joining the DerelictSunday challenge this week many thanks, I'll award my Hearts and Honorable Mentions, on Tuesday when I have a proper look at all the entries... next weeks tag is #DS80  if your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let the host know... This is my last sunday as the host of DerelictSunday, Freespiral is hosting the challenge from the first of May... have fun! 


Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments, hearts and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.