Sallie

By Sallie

These belong to a friend of mine who is 7 years old. But I didn't know this at first. I scared. I thought this pink and black creature flew in, uninvited, like a Chickadee trying to set up a nest in a decaying tree. They smelled unlike anything I smell before. My tail got puffy and I jumped like a Jack N' the Box would. This was until she calmed me down after petting me her kind hands and told me they weren't something to be afraid of but things she puts on her paws so the dust doesn't make them dirty. This make a lot of sense to me because I know she go outside. I don't go outside so this is why I not need these things on my paws. But she said she would look into purchasing me a pair anyway. She did say that she liked me more than Max. I love this girl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.