Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Sunday

Awake at 7am, refused to get up. Lay until 9ish and fell asleep again until 11.45. Really had to persuade myself to get up, I was in the mood for lying in bed all day.

It was Lewis' 3rd Birthday Party today. A hall with a bouncy castle, these cars, other blow up animals to bounce on, and a bubble machine. 20 children had fun and Lewis more or less stayed on these cars going round the track for the hour! He had over 15 girls at his party and he loved it. He ran holding hands, he cuddled them, he let them push him around on the cars and  apparently he has 2 girlfriends!

The extra is the cake Kelly made him. Went down well!

I took a backseat at the party; I just wasn't up for it, felt low and distant.

Hope I'm better tomorrow, as it's Lewis' actual birthday and we are away to Almond Valley for the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.