Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Our Little Tom Boy

Sorry not been around much lately.  Not been that well so well.  Not ill enough to take time off work although the doctor wanted me to.  My Laryngitis is still hanging around and I keep getting ear and  chest infections.  Waiting for a hospital appointment to see if they can get to the bottom of why I keep loosing my voice for days on end.  Upshot is that I am so tired all the time so hardly really been out with the camera. 

Today's pic is of the new addition to our little family. Mya is our 20th foster daughter.  She moved in at the end of March and has settled in really well.  She is a real tom boy who never ever shows her face.  Today she was very kind and helped me get some movement shots for my 52 week challenge.   The wind was blowing and she was on a turning round about.  Really difficult to keep your face covered.  I am delighted with this and will  be asking her to sit for me again.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.