Janine Kilroe

By JanineKilroe

PUSSKINS

A difficult day today have spent best part of two days trying to work out why my printer was not printing out to the high standard it did a few months ago. Well after changing nearly empty cartridges and many prints and note taking latter I decided to have another look at my printer head nozzle printout and guess what my Light Black was not printing it was totally blocked so after a few cleaning runs I am now back to my usual printer service.

So what did I learn from this? Well I will not give up and I don't always look at the obvious that had been staring me in the face from day one ! When the printers not been used it needs a proper cleaning and testing of its nozzles which i know but just had not taken on board. Just so relieved I've sorted it finally out as i have a print deadline and will not be making that mistake again so have learnt a lot about myself and the technology. So due to this distraction you have Tigger our beautiful Bengal I wanted to catch her completely flat out on her back sun bathing but when I got back with camera she had moved I haven't done her beauty any justice but there's always tomorrow :)

janinekilroe.photoshelter.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.